Social Media - Training - Consulting - Affordable Web Page Design

 

Do you believe that consumer reviews are important to your business?


75% of consumers check online reviews before making a purchase


Please join us a complimentary webinar that will demonstrate:

  1. Why on-line reviews are the new word of mouth, and critical to your business
  2. How 5 Canadian Geese Consulting utilizes the Bazaarify Reputation Management Platform to gather, promote, and solicit reviews from your best customers
  3. Overall social media management solutions available through 5 Canadian Geese Consulting


You have two opportunities on Saturday, February 8th, to join this special Webinar presentation:


8:30 AM EST (7:30 AM CST, 6:30 AM MST, and 5:30 AM PST)





11:AM EST (10:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MST, and 8:00 AM PST)